Shamrock Club announces Parade winners

The winners of the Grand Parade trophies are:

Best Commercial Entry – Paul’s Plumbing Plus, LLC

Best Non-Commercial Entry – New London Bow Hunters Assoc.

Best Musical – Freedom High School Marching Irish

Grand Marshal Award – Tripoli Highlanders

Mike Coyle Memorial Award – Echoes of Camp Randall (UW Marching Band)

Great job to everyone who participated in and worked on the Parade this year.  It surely was GRAND!  Can’t wait for next year.

Comments are closed.