2014 Grand Parade Awards

2014 St. Patrick’s Day Parade Awards are as follows:

Best Musical Entry – Shamrock Club Color Guard Pipes & Drums
Best Commercial Entry – Amanda Cupcake
Best Non-Commercial Entry – Newfie Brigade
Best Clan – O’Neil Clan
Grand Marshal Award (Best in Show) – Crain Clan
The Mike Coyle Memorial Award – O’Neil Clan

Thank-you Jill Hart and her committee for another GRAND Parade in New Dublin.

Comments are closed.